Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Hall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Hall

5 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pat Hardin

Pat Hardin

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with David Hall’s State Farm insurance agency for decades and have felt secure in the insurance they have provided for us all these years. We love David, Kim, Regina, and the rest of his crew! They patiently explain every detail concerning our insurance, and whenever we had a concern or claim, they explained the steps to be taken. We feel comforted about being taken care of by David Hall’s Agency! Sooooo helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Carroll

Ashley Carroll

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a client for years! Regina is always helpful, responds to my emails promptly and with such care."
Profile photo of Heather Robinson

Heather Robinson

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with David Hall and his Agency for over 16 years and will continue to be for all our future needs. They have treated us with kindness and respect, listening to any concerns we might have and provided much needed reassurance and patience during trying times. I would recommend David Hall in a heartbeat."
Profile photo of Brittney Horn

Brittney Horn

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for this office and the whole team! They are responsive no matter the time of day and always willing. I won’t go anywhere else, best team ever!"
Profile photo of Sharon Asberry

Sharon Asberry

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and his staff are AMAZING & they provide excellent service. We have been with State Farm for over 25 years .They make sure you have the right coverage and take care of your family . We will never leave David Hall's agency"
Profile photo of P. Noris

P. Noris

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and his staff are always polite and professional. They are quick to respond to my questions and needs. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of B 10

B 10

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only does he know what he is talking about, he goes the extra mile to make sure you get the best coverage you need! Highly recommend David Hall!!!"
Profile photo of Sydney Dodd

Sydney Dodd

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known David Hall and used State Farm for all my insurance needs for 20 plus years. The team David has put together is professional, and go the extra mile to make sure you have all the information to make a good insurance decision. They don't over sell you on the products, they take care in knowing exactly what is needed, and that makes it a great value. There is also not an under evaluation of what is needed. Thats the quality-they do the work to give you the best. There is always a quick answer on questions regarding coverage and what it means. Check out David Hall and the Team."
Profile photo of Angela Franklin

Angela Franklin

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I chose this agent off a list when setting up my car Insurnace. I have not been disappointed. David Hall’s team has been very responsive to my questions. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Sydney Mayeux

Sydney Mayeux

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best in the business! Been with David Hall & team for years; the team is fantastic! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Justin Percivill

Justin Percivill

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with this office for all insurance needs! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Angella Henry

Angella Henry

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr David and his girls are top notch. They are so professional and knowledgeable about all types of insurance auto, home , life and health. They made it so easy to bundle everything and have it all in one place . They always remember you by name. I’ve even received phone calls to wish me a happy birthday. David Hall insurance is the best . They are what are what RIGHT!!! Looks like . They are the best in Texas"
Profile photo of J Noris

J Noris

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service around! They are always polite and respectful. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of C Miller

C Miller

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful and knowledgeable they are quick to respond to my needs and any questions or concerns I may have!"
Profile photo of agustin espinoza

agustin espinoza

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a StateFarm customer for years, David hall office is always helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Lindsey Mayeux

Lindsey Mayeux

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for years. They are truly the best! Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Maria Andrade

Maria Andrade

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I HAVE BEEN A CLIENT THERE FOR MANY YEARS. THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP YOU WHENEVER YOU NEED THEM. THEY MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE YOUR FAMILY INSTEAD OF JUST ANOTHER CLIENT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR YOUR INSURANCE NEEDS."
Profile photo of Matthew Almaraz

Matthew Almaraz

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Regina is the single most professional insurance agent I have ever dealt with! I’ve been through many different agents and Regina is top notch! She is caring, thoughtful, and puts her customers first! Could not recommend her enough to anyone looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Tj Marshall

Tj Marshall

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"David Hall State Farm is the best! They have the best staff and the best customer service."
Profile photo of Earl Breaux

Earl Breaux

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people friendly service I would recommend them to every one I know"
Profile photo of Lynne WALLER

Lynne WALLER

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend David Hall and his staff at State Farm. His office staff is ALWAYS professional, helpful, timely, and efficient. We have no hesitations in asking David questions about all of our insurance needs. David Hall and his staff exemplify superb customer service!"
Profile photo of Mitch M

Mitch M

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best in the business. Huge help through COVID. BEST staff EVER!!!! Would never think of going through anyone else! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Peyton Abrams

Peyton Abrams

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with David Hall for over 19 years. His office is more like family to me. They have helped me and my wife Cheryl through some tough situations. We are so pleased we found them all those years ago. David will be our agent for as long as we live in Texas, we are not going anywhere! Thanks David and his professional agents."
Profile photo of Brandie Crook

Brandie Crook

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this office. I have been with David Hall for years. Inevitably, we all go thru life events. They have been there for me for all of it. I am forever grateful for all they have helped with and thru over the years. Look forward to many many more with them. Special shout out to Kim!!"
Profile photo of Christina Vongpradith

Christina Vongpradith

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm and David Hall's office for years now! They are always quick with responses to our concerns and questions. I would recommend everyone to give them a chance! You won't be dissapointed!"